$3500- $4500 for WORKER’S NEEDED, NANNY,CAREGIVER,CHEF,HOUSEKEEPER,DRIVER AND GARDENER NEEDED URGENTLY (barlowwayne1960@gmail.com) at USA


Employer Name: MR Barlow Wayne

Contact: barlowwayne1960@gmail.com

On Site: Yes

Salary: 00- 00

Start Date: 02-09-2016

Working Hours: 8hours

Working Duration: 8hours

Skill Needed: Any


Job Description: Am Mr Barlow Wayne am from Canada but right now am on a business trip with my family for 5 years in United State Of American for business purpose,and am hereby looking for a reliable Au pair ,Nanny Housekeeper and a Gardener, who is a graduate from any country that can speak a very good English ,Caregiver who can take good care of my kids, and a experience driver with driving license , i have two kids whose name her Chris and Michelle

Duties
1)For Nanny,You will have to take good care of my kids..
2)For Housekeeper,You will have to take good care of the house including..
3)For Driver,You will have to drive and take good care off the car..
4)Gaudner, You will have to keep the compound clean…
Benefits:
Free feeding
Free accommodation
24 hrs internet browsing
Tax free Wages
salary…..
I will like you to know that i will be paying you 00-00 for every four weeks and a pocket money of 0 per week for the buying of some things for your self and i will also be responsible for part of the funds for your travelling documents.
send your resume..You can send your CV or resumes and also add me to your messenger list.

if seriously interested do well to send your references or resume,and i will get back to You, i would send you a job offer Letter. We shall discuss travel arrangements in due course of which I would be of little assistance to you in accordance with 60% part of the traveling expenses of your traveling document….
My email address is(barlowwayne1960@gmail.com)
Await Your Soonest Responses

Mr Barlow Wayne Family
Thanks


Leave a Reply or Submit Resume to admin@parttimestreet.com